MENÜ

Kontakt

Adresse

Riedo Mobilbau AG
Birchstrasse 3
Postfach 245
CH-3186 Düdingen
Tel +41 (0)26 492 20 30
Fax +41 (0)26 492 20 31

E-Mail:
info@riedomobilbau.ch

RIEDO MOBILBAU-TEAM:


Geschäftsinhaber: 
Patrik Riedo
Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 10
E-Mail: patrik.riedo@riedo.ch



Geschäftsführer:
Gustav Riedo
Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 18
E-Mail: gustav.riedo@riedomobilbau.ch



Verkaufsleiter / Projektleiter:
Rico Stritt

Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 13
E-Mail: rico.stritt@riedomobilbau.ch




Buchhaltung & Personal
Judith Perroulaz

Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 12
E-Mail: judith.perroulaz@riedo.ch
 


Lagerleiter / Montageleiter:
Roland Krattinger

Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 62
E-Mail: roland.krattinger@riedomobilbau.ch



Monteur / Chauffeur:
Marc Rindlisbacher

Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 63
E-Mail: marc.rindlisbacher@riedomobilbau.ch



Monteur:
Heinz Andrist

Tel. direkt: 026 492 20 36
E-Mail: heinz.andrist@baucenter.ch